Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les boutiqueuses
8 juillet 2015

Artist bag / Sac d'artiste

My niece is turning 8 this summer and she likes drawing, colouring, etc. so I thought it would be great to make her a bag to carry paper and pencils/felt tips everywhere, which can come in handy during the holidays.
Ages ago, I found this great tutorial on Pinterest and pinned it because I was sure it would come in handy. (Sorry guys, it's in French, just ask if there is something you want translated.) Actually I wanted to make it last Christams but got a bit overwhelmed by all my Christmas sewing and knitting! Well… better late than never!

Ma nièce va avoir 8 ans cet été et elle aime dessiner, colorier, etc donc je me suis dit que ce serait top de lui faire un sac pour emmener avec elle des feuilles et des crayons. Ça peut être pratique, surtout pendant les vacances.
Il y a des lustres, j'ai trouvé ce super tutoriel sur Pinterest et je l'ai épinglé car j'étais sûre qu'il me servirait un jour. En fait je voulais le faire pour Noël dernier mais j'ai été un peu débordée avec les autres trucs que j'ai cousus et tricotés. Comme on dit, mieux vaut tard que jamais !

P1080402

 

I added the pink ribbon on the sides so that she can close the bag.

J'ai juste ajouté le ruban rose sur les côtés pour qu'elle puisse fermer le sac.P1080405

P1080406

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les boutiqueuses
Publicité
Follow on Bloglovin
Newsletter
34 abonnés
Archives
Publicité